The Council Members, Operational Team and three Commissions of Business Mauritius (BM) – namely the Economic Development Commission, the Social Capital Commission and the Sustainability & Inclusive Growth Commission – have been working towards the elaboration of a National Business Roadmap (NBR), a strategic plan for the local business community.

Download National Business Roadmap