National Council Members

Represented by 17 members, the Council is the governance body of Business Mauritius, and guides the work of the association through consultation with member businesses.

NamePositionMembership Category
Mr Jean Michel PitotPresident, AHRIMPartner Member
Mr Yannis Fayd'herbePresident, AMMPartner Member
Mr Bertrand CasteresPresident, IAMPartner Member
Mr Sébastien LavoipierrePresident, MCAPartner Member
Mr Marday VenkatasamyPresident, MCCIPartner Member
Mr Patrice RobertPresident, MEXAPartner Member
Mr Nicolas PougnetPresident, BACECAPartner Member
Mr Alain Law MinPresident, MBAPartner Member
Mr Roshan SeetohulVice-President, OTAMPartner Member
Mr Philippe Espitalier-NoëlRogers and Company LimitedElected Member
Mr Jean-Pierre Dalais (Vice-President)CIEL Corporate Services LtdElected Member
Mr Richard ArloveOcorian Corporate Services (Mauritius) LimitedElected Member
Mr Vidia C. Mooneegan (President)Ceridian (Mauritius) LtdElected Member
Mr Jean Li Yuen Fong (Secretary)Regional Training CentreElected Member
Mr Sidharth SharmaRHT Holding LtdElected Member
Mrs Nathalie Job (Treasurer)Analysis Co LtdCo-opted Member
Mrs Christine SauzierCIEL GroupCo-opted Member
Mr Cedric Doger de SpévilleAvipro Co LtdImmediate Past President